Select Page

Officers

Officers

President

Paula Callan, Principal
Messalonskee High School
131 Messalonskee High Drive
Oakland, ME  04963
Email:  pcallan@rsu18.org

President-elect

Lori Small-Principal-Searsmont, Maine

Lori Smail, Principal
Ames Elementary School
165 New England Road
Searsmont, ME 04973
(207) 342 – 5100

Weymouth Elementary School
2 South Maine Street
Morrill, ME 04952
207) 342 – 5300

 

Staff

Executive Director – Interscholastic Division Michael R. Burnham mburnham@mpa.cc
Executive Director – Professional Division Holly D. Couturier hcouturier@mpa.cc
Assistant Executive Director Michael G. Bisson mbisson@mpa.cc
Executive Assistant Patty Newman pnewman@mpa.cc
Secretary Tammy McNear tmcnear@mpa.cc
Bookkeeper Diane Patnaude dpatnaude@mpa.cc

Share This