Select Page

Technology Committee

The Technology Committee shall be composed of seven members representing a balance of geography and classification. Five members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.

2022 2 Jim Hand Admin Massabesic High School jameshand@rsu57.org
2022 2 Mike Lynch Admin Sacopee Valley Middle School mlynch@sad55.org
2022 2 Jim Leonard A D Maine Central Institute jleonard@mci-school.org
2020 1 Todd Livingston A D South Portland High School livingto@spsd.org
2020 1 Eric Gray Admin Edward Little High School egray@auburnschl.edu
2021 1 Mark Hatch Admin Messalonskee Middle School mhatch@rsu18.org
Dennis Crowe Liaison dennisc@gorhamschools.org
John Bernard Liaison  Rumford jgbernard@mac.com

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham
Staff Person:  Holly Couturier
Staff Person: Patty Newman

* Denotes Chair

Share This