Select Page

Technology Committee

The Technology Committee shall be composed of seven members representing a balance of geography and classification. Five members shall be active or retired members and two shall be athletic administrators.

2023 2 Todd Livingston AD South Portland High School
2023 2 Erik Gray Admin Edward Little High School
2023 1 Jeremy Bousquet AD Old Town High School
2023 1 Jordan Ferreira AD Scarborough High School
2025 1 Matthew Battani AD Belfast Area High School
2025 1 Erica Gower Admin Winslow Elementary School
2025 1 Tim Stebbins Admin Holy Cross School
Dennis Crowe Liaison
John Bernard Liaison  Rumford

Staff Person:  Mike Burnham
Staff Person:  Holly Blair
Staff Person: Patty Newman

* Denotes Chair

Share This